Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Overall Rating / 38 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

EuroCave Australia / MacPhee's Pty Ltd

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

Extremely happy with the service provided by Eurocave/MacPhee's. My cabinet's compressor had a leak and was not functional. Craig immediately jumped on to help out and managed to organise a replacement amazinly quickly. Dealing with Quinn to orgaise the swap over was an absolute breeze and could not fault any of the service I recieved. Would highly recommend purchasing a cabinet from the team as their service, profressionalism and friendly chats was outstanding.

Share

Responded - October 23, 2019

Dear George, thank you for your kind words. We do have a great team who are truly dedicated to provide the best service possible. Enjoy your new EuroCave! Kind regards, Tania MacPhee
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 9, 2019

Great Service and Delivery was fantastic. Thanks for making it easy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2019

In 1986 I imported a 200bottle sized EuroCave to Perth to ensure that my wine collection would survive the hot summers over here. Flawless performance over all these years with just recently a likely thermostat issue that EuroCave Australia are helping me to resolve. Couldn’t recommend this product more highly to the wine connoisseur.

Share

Tania M. (Your 33 Year Old EuroCave) responded - May 9, 2019

Dear Steve,
So wonderful to hear that your EuroCave has worked flawlessly for 33 years! Thank you for taking the time to send us this fantastic feedback. Kindest regards, Tania MacPhee
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2019

I have never had any issues with McPhees/Eurocave I bought my WINE CABINET in March 2000, My want was a cellar ...and the then Frenchman said "if I build you a cellar..when you shift you can't take it"....he was right!! I have shifted twice and my EUROCAVE comes with me....it has never been an issue....just change the filters ..... Friends have bought all the other brands some last 2 to 3 years...and are REPLACED some 7 to 9 years...with constant repairs or gas issues. Henry

Share

Tania M. (EuroCave going strong after 19 years!) responded - May 2, 2019

Thank you Henry for taking the time to send us a testimonial. I'm not surprised that your EuroCave is still going strong after 19 years. They are certainly built to last! Thank you again. kind regards, Tania MacPhee MD EuroCave Australia
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2019

We cannot be happier with the quality of service and product provided by Eurocave, especially Mel Ross. She has guided me and my builder from preliminary construction process on how to position the Inoa machine efficiently until the end. The final result is amazing. The Inoa 25 is so powerful, but quite. It reaches and maintains the desired temperature at all times. It is very low maintenance and beutifully designed. Mel has also organised a compliment post installation check to make sure my Inoa is properly and correctly installed. I recommend Eurocave to wine enthuthiasts thst care so much about their collection. Inoa is truly specificaly designed/manufactured to preserve wine

Share

(Managing Director, EuroCave Australia) responded - February 14, 2019

Dear Dewi, thank you for your lovely feedback about our EuroCave Inoa Wine Cellar Conditioner and Mel Ross who is a member of our technical team. Enjoy your wine cellar! kind regards, Tania MacPhee.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 31, 2018

Thank you Tania for good old fashioned service, that seems to be lacking in so many businesses today I have had numerous wine storage fridges in the past, some Avg and some below Avg. I will always continue to use the quality products of Eurocave that is backed by this wonderful business that Tania and Craig have established. Their comprehensive advice and customer service, was followed by excellent aftersales support, and is 2nd to none. I have even used this experience to convey to my own staff the value of being customer centric. I cannot recommend them high enough

Share

Responded - September 3, 2018

Thank you Cleve for your kind words. Our entire team works hard to ensure our customers get the very best service from our excellent EuroCave products. Enjoy your beautiful Revelation wine cabinet!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 30, 2018

Very nice and efficient company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 10, 2018

I first visited Eurocave 18 months ago when planning a substantial renovation to our home to assist with the planning of a proposed cellar. After receiving great advice from both Tania and Mel I settled on 2 Eurocave Revelation cabinets. They are stunning and far more suited to our requirements. We could not be happier with the service, advice and outcome. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2018

Tania and her team were extremely professional in assisting me to set up my wine cellar. The Eurocave Modulosteel racking systems are a statement of quality, style and functionality; as is the Professional 6000 Large Dual Temperature wine cabinet. From my initial enquiry, their assistance in planning and understanding of my requirements, everything was made easy. I highly recommend Eurocave.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 11, 2018

Absolutely fantastic service and advice. This week saw the purchase of our 7th fridge as our restaurant needs grow - couldn’t be happier with the attention to detail and even managed a glass of wine with Craig and Tania to celebrate the new purchase - if you want the rolls Royce of wine storage then there’s only one option ! EUROCAVE ?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 23, 2017

EuroCave are the pioneers when it comes to wine cabinets. They are beautiful to look at and the quality finishes made it an essential investment for my wine. The local team in Melbourne are also amazing. They help you find the best solution for your wine and home.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Want great advice on the right wine cabinet to purchase? Look no further than MacPhee/EuroCave and their staff, especially Tania, who's product knowledge and customer liaison offer efficient, professional and user friendly advice. The staff are nice people, who answer your questions with understandable advice and personal service. Their advice stacks up as the product recommended actually does what they say it will do; their Wine Art preservation unit is an outstanding piece of equipment and the EuroCave Compact design wine cabinet I purchased functions flawlessly and with the minimum amount of noise; a great piece of furniture. Thanks guys! I would highly recommend anybody considering the purchase of a wine cabinet, a wine preservation system or other wine related products, to not go past MacPhee's. Ben G - Brisbane QLD

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

Tania and the team were fantastic in all facets of my dealing with them, from the selection of the Inoa 25 cellar conditioner, through the design of the cellar and placement of the actual unit, to the options for racking and storage solutions. No questions was too difficult or "irrelevant" and they were always happy to talk through the options. The Inoa 25 unit itself is fantastic, keeping the cellar at the right temperature and humidity and was simple to install. The team were very helpful when talking about where the wall frame needed to be for securing the unit to the wall as I was constructing a stand alone cellar. Would absolutely recommend dealing with the team for all wine storage solutions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 14, 2017

I recently contacted MacPhee’s (Eurocave Australia) when a cellar conditioner purchased from that company stopped functioning after many years of flawless operation. The customer service was impeccable. The response was rapid and quite some time was spent on the phone taking me through the possible causes. Not wishing to jeopardise my wine collection, I placed an order for a new unit and was offered one to be delivered within a few days.Much to my embarrassment and after the conditioner remained off for a period, a restart fixed the problem. I cancelled the order and received a refund promptly and without any need for follow up.I have dealt with many suppliers over the years and MacPhee’s stands out as the friendliest and most professional company I have encountered. They carry my recommendation for their products and service without any hesitation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2016

Thoroughly professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with, from the time of enquiry through to the follow up email ensuring my satisfaction. Any questions I had were answered promptly and honestly and I was constantly updated on anticipated delivery time. The cabinet itself functions silently and flawlessly and the quality is far above that of any cabinet I have seen in traditional retail shops, sentiments echoed by family and friends. Will be doing business with MacPhee's again soon and would encourage anybody considering a purchase to do the same.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

For a list of establishments that have placed their trust in EuroCave,
please visit our Projects page or click here.


To date, over 100 million bottles are stored throughout the world, thanks to EuroCave products. Here are some of the establishments around the world that have placed their trust in EuroCave:

EuroCave Testimonials from Around the World

Albina & Haddad (Amman) – Le Royal Hotel (Amman) – Restaurant de Kas(Amsterdam) – Restaurant Rosarium (Amsterdam) – Osteria Della Brughiera (Bergamo) – Hotel Adlon (Berlin) – De Vere Grand (Brighton) – Crowne Plaza (Bruxelles) – Hôtel Metropole (Bruxelles) – Le Grand Restaurant (Bruxelles) – Hilton Athénée Palace Hotel (Bucarest) – Hôtel Martinez (Cannes) – Noga Hilton (Cannes) – Lotte Hotel (Cheju Island) – Hôtel du Golf (Deauville) – Restaurant de Zwetheul (Delft) – Four Seasons (Dublin) – Hotel Interconti (Frankfurt) – Les Bergues (Genève) – Restaurant Süllberg (Hamburg) – Hotel Klaus K (Helsinki)- Dan Accadia (Herzelya) – Grand Stanford Harbour View (Honk Kong) – Grand Hyatt (Hong Kong) – House of Canton Restaurant (Hong Kong) – Ritz-Carlton (Hong Kong) – Mount Juliet (Kilkenny) – Skuaergaren Hotel (Langesund) – Dunraven Arms (Limerick) – Amathus (Limassol) – Four Seasons (Limassol) – Le Meridien (Limassol) – Carlton Palace Hotel (Lisbonne) – Ritz Four Seasons Hotel (Lisbonne) – Café Royal (London) – Hotel du Vin Group (London) – Hush Restaurant (London) – The Square Restaurant (London) – Hotel Principe Felipe (Los Belones Cartagena) – Grand Hotel (Lund) – Ecole Int. Paul Bocuse (Lyon) – Le Grand Casino La Mamounia (Marrakech) – Hotel Diana Majestic (Milano) – Hotel Palace (Milano) – Hôtel Hermitage (Monaco) – Le Louis XV (Monaco) – Le pont de Brent (Montreux) – Hotel Bayerischer Hof (München) – Castillo de Gorraiz (Navarra) – Restaurant Tubal (Navarra) – Marriot Associa Hotel(Nagoya)- Hôtel Negresco (Nice) – Bagatelle Restaurant (Oslo) – D¹Artagnan Restaurant (Oslo) – Hôtel Bristol (Oslo) – Royal Hôtel Scandic (Oulu) – Hotel la Reserva de Rotana (Palma de Mallorca) – Concorde Lafayette (Paris) – Fouquet’s(Paris) – Hôtel Lutetia (Paris) – Hôtel Matignon (Paris) – Hôtel Prince de Galles (Paris) – Le Georges V (Paris) – Le Grand Véfour (Paris) – Le Lido (Paris) – Le Ritz(Paris) – Palais de l¹Elysée (Paris) – Restaurant Lasserre (Paris) – Restaurant Lucas Carton (Paris) – Restaurante Casa Velha (Quinta do Lago/Algarve) – Copacabana Palace (Rio de Janeiro) – Le Méridien (Rio de Janeiro) – Sofitel Rio Palace (Rio de Janeiro) – Hotel Excelsior (Roma) – Almadraba Park Hôtel (Rosas) – Restaurant Parkheuvel (Rotterdam) – Maksoud Plazza (Sâo Paulo) – Rheinhotel Fisherzunft(Schaffhausen) – Hilton Hotel (Seoul) – Westin Chosun Hotel (Seoul) – Edsbracka krog (Sollentuna) – Radisson Sas Royal Park Hotel (Solna) – Restaurant Arnold’s (Stockholm) – Restaurant Event (Stockholm) – Hôtel Restaurant Le Byblos (St Tropez) – Sheraton Hotel (Tel Aviv) – Bomans Hotel & Restaurant (Trosa)- Restaurant Chez Pierre (Tokyo) – Hotel Traube (Tonbach) – Grand Hotel General Alava (Victoria) – Ristorante La Filanda (Villafranca) – Restaurant Georges Blanc (Vonnas) – Villa Park Wesola (Warszawa) – Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers (Yokohama) – Hotel Melia Zaragoza (Zaragoza) – Baur au Lac (Zurich)

Click here or call us on 1800 733 621 for expert advice. We’re happy to help.

Click For Customer Reviews Click For Photo Gallery