Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Overall Rating / 32 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

EuroCave Australia

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Want great advice on the right wine cabinet to purchase? Look no further than MacPhee/EuroCave and their staff, especially Tania, who's product knowledge and customer liaison offer efficient, professional and user friendly advice. The staff are nice people, who answer your questions with understandable advice and personal service. Their advice stacks up as the product recommended actually does what they say it will do; their Wine Art preservation unit is an outstanding piece of equipment and the EuroCave Compact design wine cabinet I purchased functions flawlessly and with the minimum amount of noise; a great piece of furniture. Thanks guys! I would highly recommend anybody considering the purchase of a wine cabinet, a wine preservation system or other wine related products, to not go past MacPhee's. Ben G - Brisbane QLD

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

Tania and the team were fantastic in all facets of my dealing with them, from the selection of the Inoa 25 cellar conditioner, through the design of the cellar and placement of the actual unit, to the options for racking and storage solutions. No questions was too difficult or "irrelevant" and they were always happy to talk through the options. The Inoa 25 unit itself is fantastic, keeping the cellar at the right temperature and humidity and was simple to install. The team were very helpful when talking about where the wall frame needed to be for securing the unit to the wall as I was constructing a stand alone cellar. Would absolutely recommend dealing with the team for all wine storage solutions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2016

Thoroughly professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with, from the time of enquiry through to the follow up email ensuring my satisfaction. Any questions I had were answered promptly and honestly and I was constantly updated on anticipated delivery time. The cabinet itself functions silently and flawlessly and the quality is far above that of any cabinet I have seen in traditional retail shops, sentiments echoed by family and friends. Will be doing business with MacPhee's again soon and would encourage anybody considering a purchase to do the same.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2016

I am very pleased and happy with the two fridges that I have purchased, including the order process and achievement of the promised delivery timetable – no complaints and I have received very good and positive feedback and commentary from my friends on them. I would have no hesitation in recommending your product to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2016

Eurocave is a very professional company. They are very clear in their undertakings and deliver these on time. In addition the product is total quality and works better than I could have imagined. Thank you .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2016

I purchased my unit in 2004 and it has worked flawlessly ever since.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2016

Great to deal with, finished product looks fantastic.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 23, 2016

It was so easy to pop in to the showroom and have a look at the Eurocave Winebar. It is an exact fit for our purpose. Our customers feel like we've added quite the fancy extra that only offers them more choices. For a country restaurant it has added so much flexibility for premium wines, by the glass or carafe, throughout the menu, without the pressure of buying and finishing the bottle. Being such a beautiful display, the wine stirs lots of curiosity and appetite for something delicious. Going in to the showroom we were able to work out what would really work for us, with lots of info and zero stress. Thanks folks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2016

The advice that I received from EuroCave on the types of cabinets that I should order was very helpful, accurate and informative, and I took delivery of my EuroCave Revelation Single Temp Large Wine Cabinet Multi Temp Compact Wine Cabinet on time. A perfect combination in a house with little cellaring space and capacity.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2016

We recently completed a new internal wine cellar as part of a new home build. We purchased the Inoa Cellar Conditioner and wine racking from Tania and Craig. Their advice in choosing the most appropriate equipment, and their assistance to our builder during the installation process was greatly appreciated. The cellar looks amazing, thank you both.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2016

I have always had an excellent experience with the Macphees/Eurocave team. For many years I have dealt with them through the purchase of my wine cabinet, through to wine sales, and most recently the purchase of my Wine Art preservation system - a sensational device that does exactly what it promises. I highly recommend the team and the products.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2016

Very happy with the Eurocave system which has enabled us to showcase museum wines as well as improving our food and wine programme. Also a good way to reduce wastage in quieter months. Highly recommend it!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2016

Very happy with my wine cabinet (V059), although it has less capacity than I would have liked, with the height of some red bottles. But as I wanted an under bench model that is the price you pay. Great before and after service in regard to my questions. No hesitation in recommending this product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 28, 2016

A must for any wine drinker or collector , had different brand of wine fridges over the years but the eurocave relavation is a league of his own. It's truly a piece of art, I should have bought it earlier Dealing with Tania was a pleasure sharing , knowledgeable and passionate Best in the industry Highly recommended

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 28, 2016

What a fantastic product, supported by fantastic service. Tania took us through the product range step by step, and ensured we bought exactly what we needed. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

For a list of establishments that have placed their trust in EuroCave,
please visit our Projects page or click here.


To date, over 100 million bottles are stored throughout the world, thanks to EuroCave products. Here are some of the establishments around the world that have placed their trust in EuroCave:

EuroCave Testimonials from Around the World

Albina & Haddad (Amman) – Le Royal Hotel (Amman) – Restaurant de Kas(Amsterdam) – Restaurant Rosarium (Amsterdam) – Osteria Della Brughiera (Bergamo) – Hotel Adlon (Berlin) – De Vere Grand (Brighton) – Crowne Plaza (Bruxelles) – Hôtel Metropole (Bruxelles) – Le Grand Restaurant (Bruxelles) – Hilton Athénée Palace Hotel (Bucarest) – Hôtel Martinez (Cannes) – Noga Hilton (Cannes) – Lotte Hotel (Cheju Island) – Hôtel du Golf (Deauville) – Restaurant de Zwetheul (Delft) – Four Seasons (Dublin) – Hotel Interconti (Frankfurt) – Les Bergues (Genève) – Restaurant Süllberg (Hamburg) – Hotel Klaus K (Helsinki)- Dan Accadia (Herzelya) – Grand Stanford Harbour View (Honk Kong) – Grand Hyatt (Hong Kong) – House of Canton Restaurant (Hong Kong) – Ritz-Carlton (Hong Kong) – Mount Juliet (Kilkenny) – Skuaergaren Hotel (Langesund) – Dunraven Arms (Limerick) – Amathus (Limassol) – Four Seasons (Limassol) – Le Meridien (Limassol) – Carlton Palace Hotel (Lisbonne) – Ritz Four Seasons Hotel (Lisbonne) – Café Royal (London) – Hotel du Vin Group (London) – Hush Restaurant (London) – The Square Restaurant (London) – Hotel Principe Felipe (Los Belones Cartagena) – Grand Hotel (Lund) – Ecole Int. Paul Bocuse (Lyon) – Le Grand Casino La Mamounia (Marrakech) – Hotel Diana Majestic (Milano) – Hotel Palace (Milano) – Hôtel Hermitage (Monaco) – Le Louis XV (Monaco) – Le pont de Brent (Montreux) – Hotel Bayerischer Hof (München) – Castillo de Gorraiz (Navarra) – Restaurant Tubal (Navarra) – Marriot Associa Hotel(Nagoya)- Hôtel Negresco (Nice) – Bagatelle Restaurant (Oslo) – D¹Artagnan Restaurant (Oslo) – Hôtel Bristol (Oslo) – Royal Hôtel Scandic (Oulu) – Hotel la Reserva de Rotana (Palma de Mallorca) – Concorde Lafayette (Paris) – Fouquet’s(Paris) – Hôtel Lutetia (Paris) – Hôtel Matignon (Paris) – Hôtel Prince de Galles (Paris) – Le Georges V (Paris) – Le Grand Véfour (Paris) – Le Lido (Paris) – Le Ritz(Paris) – Palais de l¹Elysée (Paris) – Restaurant Lasserre (Paris) – Restaurant Lucas Carton (Paris) – Restaurante Casa Velha (Quinta do Lago/Algarve) – Copacabana Palace (Rio de Janeiro) – Le Méridien (Rio de Janeiro) – Sofitel Rio Palace (Rio de Janeiro) – Hotel Excelsior (Roma) – Almadraba Park Hôtel (Rosas) – Restaurant Parkheuvel (Rotterdam) – Maksoud Plazza (Sâo Paulo) – Rheinhotel Fisherzunft(Schaffhausen) – Hilton Hotel (Seoul) – Westin Chosun Hotel (Seoul) – Edsbracka krog (Sollentuna) – Radisson Sas Royal Park Hotel (Solna) – Restaurant Arnold’s (Stockholm) – Restaurant Event (Stockholm) – Hôtel Restaurant Le Byblos (St Tropez) – Sheraton Hotel (Tel Aviv) – Bomans Hotel & Restaurant (Trosa)- Restaurant Chez Pierre (Tokyo) – Hotel Traube (Tonbach) – Grand Hotel General Alava (Victoria) – Ristorante La Filanda (Villafranca) – Restaurant Georges Blanc (Vonnas) – Villa Park Wesola (Warszawa) – Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers (Yokohama) – Hotel Melia Zaragoza (Zaragoza) – Baur au Lac (Zurich)

Click here or call us on 1800 733 621 for expert advice. We’re happy to help.

Click For Customer Reviews Click For Photo Gallery